Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Cast your vote for Best Jockey below — the nominees are Irad Ortiz Jr., John Velazquez, Flavien Prat and Joel Rosario — and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Articles You May Like

The small pipeline playing an oversized role in the energy crisis
RSV cases surge in NYC area
Parking lots are becoming as important as cars in climate change efforts
‘Small World,’ Elon Musk Reacts To Fauci Disclosing Daughter Worked At Twitter During Pandemic
How many people might die, and why, if China loosens its Covid-19 curbs